August 14, 2020 6:33:45 PM

Return to School Transportation 2020-2021

The Northwestern Ontario Student Services Consortium is working closely with Member School Boards, the Northwestern Health Unit, our bus operator partners, and the Ministry of Education to mitigate health risks associated with COVID-19 on school transportation vehicles to the extent possible.

Click below to learn more about steps we are taking to ensure that students continue to arrive at school safely, on time, and ready to learn during the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic.

The NWOSSC office remains closed to the public but you can contact us by telephone, email or through the ‘Contact Us’ section of this website with inquiries about student transportation.